Head

Dr. Vrochidis Stefanos, Senior Researcher (Researcher C), stefanos@iti.gr

Senior Researchers

Dr. Diplaris Sotiris, diplaris@iti.gr
Dr. Gialampoukidis Ilias, heliasgj@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannidis Konstantinos, kioannid@iti.gr
Dr. Tsikrika Theodora, theodora.tsikrika@iti.gr

Academic Collaborators

Dr. Chatzimisios Periklis, Professor, Alexander Technological University of Thessaloniki, pchatzimisios@iti.gr
Dr. Meditskos Giorgos, Assistant Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, gmeditsk@iti.gr

Key Personnel

Kavallieros Dimitrios, dim.kavallieros@iti.gr
Kintzios Spyridon, sp.kintzios@iti.gr

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Apostolou Georgia, gapostolou@iti.gr
Dr. Chatzakou Despoina, dchatzakou@iti.gr
Dr. Dourvas Nikolaos, ndourvas@iti.gr
Dr. Kosmatopoulos Andreas, akosmato@iti.gr
Dr. Kosti Viola/Makrina, mkosti@iti.gr
Dr. Kyriakopoulos Konstantinos, kyriak@iti.gr
Dr. Loumponias Konstantinos, loumponias@iti.gr
Dr. Maga-Nteve Christoniki, chmaga@iti.gr
Dr. Mantsis Damianos, dmantsis@iti.gr
Dr. Mavropoulos Athanasios, mavrathan@iti.gr
Dr. Stylianou Nikolaos, nstylia@iti.gr
Dr. Theodosiadou Ourania, raniatheo@iti.gr
Dr. Tsanousa Athina, atsan@iti.gr

Senior Research Associates

Andreadis Stylianos, andreadisst@iti.gr
Antzoulatos Gerasimos, gantzoulatos@iti.gr
Darra Eleni, e.darra@iti.gr
Georgakopoulou Nefeli, nefeli.valeria@iti.gr
Gkountakos Konstantinos, gountakos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Georgios, kalpakis@iti.gr
Koulalis Ilias, iliask@iti.gr
Moumtzidou Anastasia, moumtzid@iti.gr
Ntioudis Dimos, ntdimos@iti.gr
Spathi Theoni, tspathi@iti.gr
Symeonidis Spyridon, spyridons@iti.gr

PhD Candidates

Batziou Elissavet, batziou.el@iti.gr
Pegia Maria, mpegia@iti.gr
Vasileiou Zoi, zvasilei@iti.gr

Research Associates

Arnold Spiros, aspyros@iti.gr
Arvanitidis Athanasios, athasarv@iti.gr
Bektsis Evaggelos, evanbekt@iti.gr
Bouziona Ioanna, joboutziona@iti.gr
Bozas Aris, arbozas@iti.gr
Chatzistavrou Kostantinos, konschat@iti.gr
Diamantopoulou Thaleia, thadiama@iti.gr
Dimitriadis Athanasios, asdimitriadis@iti.gr
Dimopoulou Ourania, drania@iti.gr
Dolias Georgios, gdolias@iti.gr
Gatselou Vera, veragatselou@iti.gr
Georgalis Dimitrios, dgeorgalis@iti.gr
Georgoudi Amalia, ageorgoudi@iti.gr
Giannakeris Panagiotis, giannakeris@iti.gr
Giogiou Natalia, nataliagio@iti.gr
Gkagkas Anastasios, gagastasos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Leonidas, leokalpakis@iti.gr
Kampilis-Stathopoulos Grigorios, grigstat@iti.gr
Karageorgiadis Anastasios, tassoskarag@iti.gr
Kardara Antonia, antoniakardara@iti.gr
Kasabalis Apostolos, apkas@iti.gr
Kilarogloou Eleftherios, leuteriskil@iti.gr
Kokkalas Alexandros, akokkalas@iti.gr
Koktsidou Anna, akoktsidou@iti.gr
Konstantinou Apostolos, konstantinou@iti.gr
Koritsas Ilias, ilias.koritsas@iti.gr
Kougioumtzidou Anna, annak@iti.gr
Koufakis Alexandros, akoufakis@iti.gr
Kouloglou Ioannis-Omiros, kouloglou@iti.gr
Koutidis Georgios, gkout@iti.gr
Krestenitis Marios, mikrestenitis@iti.gr
Kritopoulou Paraskevi, pakrito@iti.gr
Kyriakidis Pantelis, pantelisk@iti.gr
Lagonidis Charalampos, charlago@iti.gr
Leonidis Dimitris, dim.leon@iti.gr
Loupas Georgios, loupgeor@iti.gr
Masa Panagiota, gmasa@iti.gr
Mastoras Xrysovalantis, mastoras.valadis@iti.gr
Mengidis Notis, nmengidis@iti.gr
Menexis Sotirios, sotiris.menexis@iti.gr
Michail Emmanouil, michem@iti.gr
Michailidis Georgios, geormich@iti.gr
Milios Xristos, cmilios@iti.gr
Moskachlaidi Christina, christina.moskachlaidi@iti.gr
Nagkoulis Nikolaos, nagkoulisn@iti.gr
Ntemi Mursini, nmyrsini@iti.gr
Oikonomidis Alexandros, aleoikon@iti.gr
Orfanidis Georgios, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Panagiotou Panagiotis, panagiotou@iti.gr
Pantelidis Nikolaos, pantelidisnikos@iti.gr
Paraschos Spiridon, sparaschos@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Haralampos, chapapadopoulos@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Sotirios, papasoti@iti.gr
Papagianni Andromachi, andromap@iti.gr
Papaioannou Periklis, ppapaioa@iti.gr
Papoutsis Aggelos, apapoutsis@iti.gr
Paspalakis Stavros, spaspalakis@iti.gr
Passali Tatiana, tpassali@iti.gr
Patsiouras Emmanouil, manolispats@iti.gr
Pegia Maria-Eirini, mpegia@iti.gr
Petropoulos Alexandros, alpetrop@iti.gr
Polytarchi Evi, epolytarchi@iti.gr
Pistola Theodora, tpistola@iti.gr
Raptis Sotirios, sraptis@iti.gr
Rousi Maria, mariarousi@iti.gr
Samaras Stamatis, sstamatis@iti.gr
Skouras Taxiarchis, tax_skouras@iti.gr
Soukaras Sotiris, soukaras@iti.gr
Stathopoulos Evangelos, estathop@iti.gr
Stavrothanasopoulos Klearchos, klearchos_stav@iti.gr
Theodosiadis Christos, theodosc@iti.gr
Touska Despoina, destousok@iti.gr
Triantafullidis Theoxaris, theocharistr@iti.gr
Tsolakis Nikolaos, tsolakin@iti.gr
Tzanetis Georgios, tzangeor@iti.gr
Tzionis Grigorios, gtzionis@iti.gr
Vaitsi Katerina, katvai@iti.gr
Vakkou Despoina, dvakkou@iti.gr
Valla Evgenia, evg.valla@iti.gr
Valsamis Dimitrios, dvalsamis@iti.gr
Vasileiadis Alexandros, valexande@iti.gr
Vasiloudis Georgios, vasiloudisg@iti.gr
Vlachos Konstantinos, kostasvlachosgrs@iti.gr
Voulgaris Xristos, christosvoulgaris@iti.gr
Vrachnos Panagiotis, panosvrachnos@iti.gr
Xefteris Vasileios-Rafahl, vxefteris@iti.gr

Past Members

Dr. Alvanitopoulos Petros-Fotios
Dr. Chatzistavros Evangelos
Dr. Karakostas (Tasos) Anastasios
Dr. Mpastas Nikolaos
Bakratsas Marios,
Apostolou Konstantinos
Begkas Georgios
Chatzimichail Aggelos
Chatzis Konstantinos
Dodopoulos Romanos
Evaggelatos Pavlos
Gavriilidis Nikolaos Orestis
Iliou Christos
Kagkelidou Eleftheria
Kalomitsinis Georgios
Kamateri Eleni
Katmada Aikaterini
Kopalidis Nikolaos
Kyrampalidou Sofia
Nikolaidis Efstathios
Ntrigkogia Paraskevi
Pantelidou Kyriaki-Nektaria
Papadimos Thomas
Papageorgiou Vasileios
Proutzos Georgios
Serri Niki
Sideri Aikaterini
Smyrlis Panagiotis
Tikas Ioannis
Tsolakidis Stefanos
Tzanakis Savvas