Head

Dr. Vrochidis Stefanos, Senior Researcher (Researcher C), stefanos@iti.gr

Senior Researchers

Dr. Diplaris Sotiris, diplaris@iti.gr
Dr. Gialampoukidis Ilias, heliasgj@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannidis Kostas, kioannid@iti.gr
Dr. Karakostas (Tasos) Anastasios, akarakos@iti.gr
Dr. Meditskos Giorgos, gmeditsk@iti.gr
Dr. Tsikrika Theodora, theodora.tsikrika@iti.gr

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Chatzakou Despoina, dchatzakou@iti.gr
Dr. Chatzistavros Evangelos, vchatzist@iti.gr
Dr. Kosmatopoulos Andreas, akosmato@iti.gr
Dr. Loumponias Kostas, loumponias@iti.gr
Dr. Maga-Nteve Christoniki, chmaga@iti.gr
Dr. Mantsis Damianos, dmantsis@iti.gr
Dr. Mavropoulos Athanasios, mavrathan@iti.gr
Dr. Mpastas Nikolaos, nimpasta@iti.gr
Dr. Theodosiadou Ourania, raniatheo@iti.gr
Dr. Tsanousa Athina, atsan@iti.gr

Senior Research Associates

Andreadis Stylianos, andreadisst@iti.gr
Antzoulatos Gerasimos, gantzoulatos@iti.gr
Dourvas Nikolaos, ndourvas@iti.gr
Ntioudis Dimos, ntdimos@iti.gr
Georgakopoulou Nefeli, nefeli.valeria@iti.gr
Gkountakos Konstantinos, gountakos@iti.gr
Iliou Christos, iliouchristos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Georgios, kalpakis@iti.gr
Koulalis Ilias, iliask@iti.gr
Moumtzidou Anastasia, moumtzid@iti.gr
Symeonidis Spyridon, spyridons@iti.gr

Research Associates

Apostolou Konstantinos, konapost@iti.gr
Begkas Georgios, gbegkas@iti.gr
Chatzistavrou Kostantinos, konschat@iti.gr
Gavriilidis Orestis-Nikolaos, gavriili@iti.gr
Gianakkeris Panagiotis, giannakeris@iti.gr
Kalomitsinis Georgios, geokal@iti.gr
Kalpakis Leonidas, leokalpakis@iti.gr
Kampilis-Stathopoulos Grigorios, grigstat@iti.gr
Kokkalas Alexandros, akokkalas@iti.gr
Kopalidis Nikolaos, nikokopa@iti.gr
Koufakis Alexandros, akoufakis@iti.gr
Kouloglou Ioannis-Omiros, kouloglou@iti.gr
Krestenitis Marios, mikrestenitis@iti.gr
Kyrampalidou Sofia, sofiaky@iti.gr
Kyriakidis Pantelis, pantelisk@iti.gr
Loupas Georgios, loupgeor@iti.gr
Masa Panagiota, gmasa@iti.gr
Meggidis Notis, nmengidis@iti.gr
Menexis Sotirios, sotiris.menexis@iti.gr
Mprakratsas Marios, mbakratsas@iti.gr
Mpatziou Elisavet, batziou.el@iti.gr
Nikolaidis Efstathios, stathis.nikolaidis@iti.gr
Orfanidis Georgios, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Panagiotou Panagiotis, panagiotou@iti.gr
Pantelidis Nikolaos, pantelidisnikos@iti.gr
Pantelidou Kyriaki-Nektaria, kpantelidou@iti.gr
Papadimos Thomas, papadimos@iti.gr
Papageorgiou Vasileios, vpap@iti.gr
Papagianni Andromachi, andromap@iti.gr
Pegia Maria-Eirini, mpegia@iti.gr
Pistola Theodora, tpistola@iti.gr
Proutzos Georgios, gprountzos@iti.gr
Rousi Maria, mariarousi@iti.gr
Serri Niki, nikiserri@iti.gr
Smyrlis Panagiotis, pnsmyrlis@iti.gr
Stathopoulos Evangelos, estathop@iti.gr
Stavrothanasopoulos Klearchos, klearchos_stav@iti.gr
Theodosiadis Christos, theodosc@iti.gr
Touska Despoina, destousok@iti.gr
Tsolakis Nikolaos, tsolakin@iti.gr
Tzanakis Savvas, stzanakis@iti.gr
Tzanetis Georgios, tzangeor@iti.gr
Tzionis Grigorios, gtzionis@iti.gr
Vakkou Despoina, dvakkou@iti.gr
Vasileiou Zoi, zvasilei@iti.gr
Xefteris Vasileios-Rafahl, vxefteris@iti.gr