Head

Dr. Vrochidis Stefanos, Senior Researcher (Researcher C), stefanos@iti.gr

Senior Researchers

Dr. Diplaris Sotiris, diplaris@iti.gr
Dr. Gialampoukidis Ilias, heliasgj@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannidis Konstantinos, kioannid@iti.gr
Dr. Tsikrika Theodora, theodora.tsikrika@iti.gr

Academic Collaborators

Dr. Meditskos Giorgos, Assistant Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, gmeditsk@iti.gr

Key Personnel

Kavallieros Dimitrios, dim.kavallieros@iti.gr
Kintzios Spyridon, sp.kintzios@iti.gr

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Apostolou Georgia, gapostolou@iti.gr
Dr. Arvanitidis Athanasios, athasarv@iti.gr
Dr. Chatzakou Despoina, dchatzakou@iti.gr
Dr. Gkatsikos Alexandros, agkatsik@iti.gr
Dr. Dimitriadis Athanasios, asdimitriadis@iti.gr
Dr. Dourvas Nikolaos, ndourvas@iti.gr
Dr. Kosmatopoulos Andreas, akosmato@iti.gr
Dr. Kosti Viola/Makrina, mkosti@iti.gr
Dr. Koilanitis Ioannis, giakila@iti.gr
Dr. Loumponias Konstantinos, loumponias@iti.gr
Dr. Maga-Nteve Christoniki, chmaga@iti.gr
Dr. Mantsis Damianos, dmantsis@iti.gr
Dr. Mavropoulos Athanasios, mavrathan@iti.gr
Dr. Mpountzis Polizois, pmpountz@iti.gr
Dr. Rakkas Georgios, georakkas@iti.gr
Dr. Palapanidis Konstantinos, kpalapan@iti.gr
Dr. Parisi Stella (Styliani), pastella@iti.gr
Dr. Stylianou Nikolaos, nstylia@iti.gr
Dr. Theodosiadou Ourania, raniatheo@iti.gr
Dr. Tsanousa Athina, atsan@iti.gr
Dr. Vasileiadis Alexandros, valexande@iti.gr

Senior Research Associates

Antzoulatos Gerasimos, gantzoulatos@iti.gr
Darra Eleni, e.darra@iti.gr
Georgakopoulou Nefeli, nefeli.valeria@iti.gr
Gkountakos Konstantinos, gountakos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Georgios, kalpakis@iti.gr
Koulalis Ilias, iliask@iti.gr
Moumtzidou Anastasia, moumtzid@iti.gr
Spathi Theoni, tspathi@iti.gr
Symeonidis Spyridon, spyridons@iti.gr

PhD Candidates

Arnold Spiros, aspyros@iti.gr
Batziou Elissavet, batziou.el@iti.gr
Pegia Maria, mpegia@iti.gr
Tzionis Grigorios, gtzionis@iti.gr
Vasileiou Zoi, zvasilei@iti.gr
Xefteris Vasileios-Rafahl, vxefteris@iti.gr
Zisis Dimitrios, dzissis@iti.gr

Research Associates

Anagnostopoulos Christos, anagn_c@iti.gr
Aggelopoulos Konstantinos, kostaggelo@iti.gr
Badeka Eftychia, efibad@iti.gr
Bouziona Ioanna, joboutziona@iti.gr
Bozas Aris, arbozas@iti.gr
Chalkias Ioannis, ichalkias@iti.gr
Chatzichristaki Chrysa, xrysxat@iti.gr
Diamantopoulou Thaleia, thadiama@iti.gr
Dimopoulou Ourania, drania@iti.gr
Dolias Georgios, gdolias@iti.gr
Drosoglou Theano, tdroso@iti.gr
Efthimiou Efi, efie@iti.gr
Gatselou Vera, veragatselou@iti.gr
Georgalis Dimitrios, dgeorgalis@iti.gr
Giannakeris Panagiotis, giannakeris@iti.gr
Giogiou Natalia, nataliagio@iti.gr
Gkiourtzidis Christos, xristosgkiou@iti.gr
Grigoriadou Lydia, lydia.gr@iti.gr
Kallipoliti Dimitra, dkallipoliti@iti.gr
Kalpakis Leonidas, leokalpakis@iti.gr
Kardara Antonia, antoniakardara@iti.gr
Karystinakis Konstantinos kkarys@iti.gr
Kefala Eleftheria, eleftheriakef@iti.gr
Kilarogloou Eleftherios, leuteriskil@iti.gr
Kirtsanis Georgios, gkirtsanis@iti.gr
Klapsas Konstantinos, konklapsas@iti.gr
Kokkalas Alexandros, akokkalas@iti.gr
Koktsidou Anna, akoktsidou@iti.gr
Konstantakou Agni, agnikonst@iti.gr
Konstantinou Apostolos, konstantinou@iti.gr
Koritsas Ilias, ilias.koritsas@iti.gr
Kougioumtzidou Anna, annak@iti.gr
Kouloglou Ioannis-Omiros, kouloglou@iti.gr
Koutidis Georgios, gkout@iti.gr
Kourkoulos Nikolaos, nikoskourk@iti.gr
Krestenitis Marios, mikrestenitis@iti.gr
Kritopoulou Paraskevi, pakrito@iti.gr
Kyriakidis Pantelis, pantelisk@iti.gr
Lagiokapa Eleftheria, elagio@iti.gr
Lagonidis Charalampos, charlago@iti.gr
Leonidis Dimitris, dim.leon@iti.gr
Loupas Georgios, loupgeor@iti.gr
Masa Panagiota, gmasa@iti.gr
Mastoras Xrysovalantis, mastoras.valadis@iti.gr
Matzanou Georgia, gmatzanou@iti.gr
Mpatsioulas Athanasios, abatsioulas@iti.gr
Michail Emmanouil, michem@iti.gr
Mylonas Nikolaos, myloniko@iti.gr
Moskachlaidi Christina, christina.moskachlaidi@iti.gr
Mpotsoglou Giorgos, georbots@iti.gr
Mpoursalis Emmanouil, mbours@iti.gr
Ntemi Mursini, nmyrsini@iti.gr
Oikonomidis Alexandros, aleoikon@iti.gr
Orfanidis Georgios, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Panagiotou Panagiotis, panagiotou@iti.gr
Panagiotidis Giorgos-Nektarios, panayotidis@iti.gr
Pantelidis Nikolaos, pantelidisnikos@iti.gr
Paraschos Spiridon, sparaschos@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Haralampos, chapapadopoulos@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Sotirios, papasoti@iti.gr
Papagianni Andromachi, andromap@iti.gr
Papadimitriou Ioannis, i.papadimitriou@iti.gr
Papaioannou Vasileios, vaspapa@iti.gr
Papoutsis Aggelos, apapoutsis@iti.gr
Paspalakis Stavros, spaspalakis@iti.gr
Patsiouras Emmanouil, manolispats@iti.gr
Petropoulos Alexandros, alpetrop@iti.gr
Polytarchi Evi, epolytarchi@iti.gr
Politis Stathis, stapolitis@iti.gr
Poulios Ilias, ipoulios@iti.gr
Psichalas Christos, psychalas@iti.gr
Psychas Christoforos, cpsychas@iti.gr
Pistola Theodora, tpistola@iti.gr
Raptis Sotirios, sraptis@iti.gr
Rizou Stelina, stelina.r@iti.gr
Samaras Stamatis, sstamatis@iti.gr
Sasioglou Ioanna, ioansasi@iti.gr
Skouras Taxiarchis, tax_skouras@iti.gr
Soukaras Sotiris, soukaras@iti.gr
Stathopoulos Evangelos, estathop@iti.gr
Stathopoulos – Kampilis Grigorios, grigstat@iti.gr
Stavrothanasopoulos Klearchos, klearchos_stav@iti.gr
Stefanopoulos Dimitrios, distef@iti.gr
Taxintari Athina, athinata@iti.gr
Theodosiadis Christos, theodosc@iti.gr
Tsanakas Antonios, atsanakas@iti.gr
Tsolakis Nikolaos, tsolakin@iti.gr
Tsoni Eutuxia, etsoni@iti.gr
Tzanetis Georgios, tzangeor@iti.gr
Vakkou Despoina, dvakkou@iti.gr
Valla Evgenia, evg.valla@iti.gr
Valsamis Dimitrios, dvalsamis@iti.gr
Vasileiou Stavros, stavrosv@iti.gr
Vlachos Konstantinos, kostasvlachosgrs@iti.gr
Vrachnos Panagiotis, panosvrachnos@iti.gr

Past Members

Dr. Alvanitopoulos Petros-Fotios
Dr. Chatzistavros Evangelos
Dr. Chatzimisios Periklis
Dr. Karakostas (Tasos) Anastasios
Dr. Mpastas Nikolaos
Dr. Karamintziou Sofia
Dr. Kyriakopoulos Konstantinos
Bakratsas Marios,
Andreadis Stylianos
Apostolou Konstantinos
Begkas Georgios
Bektsis Evaggelos
Chatzimichail Aggelos
Chatzis Konstantinos
Chatzistavrou Kostantinos
Dodopoulos Romanos
Evaggelatos Pavlos
Gkagkas Anastasios
Gavriilidis Nikolaos Orestis
Georgoudi Amalia
Iliou Christos
Kagkelidou Eleftheria
Kalomitsinis Georgios
Kamateri Eleni
Karageorgiadis Anastasios
Kasabalis Apostolos
Katmada Aikaterini
Kopalidis Nikolaos
Koufakis Alexandros
Kyrampalidou Sofia
Mengidis Notis
Menexis Sotirios
Michailidis Georgios
Milios Xristos
Moschou Chrisoula
Nagkoulis Nikolaos
Nikolaidis Efstathios
Ntioudis Dimos
Ntrigkogia Paraskevi
Pantelidou Kyriaki-Nektaria
Papadimos Thomas
Papageorgiou Vasileios
Passali Tatiana
Papaioannou Periklis
Proutzos Georgios
Rousi Maria
Serri Niki
Sideri Aikaterini
Smyrlis Panagiotis
Tikas Ioannis
Touska Despoina
Tsalas Nikolaos
Triantafullidis Theoxaris
Tsolakidis Stefanos
Tzanakis Savvas
Vaitsi Katerina
Vasiloudis Georgios
Voulgaris Xristos