Head

Dr. Vrochidis Stefanos, Senior Researcher (Researcher C), stefanos@iti.gr

Senior Researchers

Dr. Diplaris Sotiris, diplaris@iti.gr
Dr. Gialampoukidis Ilias, heliasgj@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannidis Konstantinos, kioannid@iti.gr
Dr. Tsikrika Theodora, theodora.tsikrika@iti.gr

Academic Collaborators

Dr. Chatzimisios Periklis, Professor, Alexander Technological University of Thessaloniki, pchatzimisios@iti.gr
Dr. Meditskos Giorgos, Assistant Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, gmeditsk@iti.gr

Key Personnel

Kavallieros Dimitrios, dim.kavallieros@iti.gr
Kintzios Spyridon, sp.kintzios@iti.gr

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Apostolou Georgia, gapostolou@iti.gr
Dr. Chatzakou Despoina, dchatzakou@iti.gr
Dr. Dourvas Nikolaos, ndourvas@iti.gr
Dr. Kosmatopoulos Andreas, akosmato@iti.gr
Dr. Kosti Viola/Makrina, mkosti@iti.gr
Dr. Kyriakopoulos Konstantinos, kyriak@iti.gr
Dr. Loumponias Konstantinos, loumponias@iti.gr
Dr. Maga-Nteve Christoniki, chmaga@iti.gr
Dr. Mantsis Damianos, dmantsis@iti.gr
Dr. Mavropoulos Athanasios, mavrathan@iti.gr
Dr. Stylianou Nikolaos, nstylia@iti.gr
Dr. Theodosiadou Ourania, raniatheo@iti.gr
Dr. Tsanousa Athina, atsan@iti.gr

Senior Research Associates

Andreadis Stylianos, andreadisst@iti.gr
Antzoulatos Gerasimos, gantzoulatos@iti.gr
Darra Eleni, e.darra@iti.gr
Georgakopoulou Nefeli, nefeli.valeria@iti.gr
Gkountakos Konstantinos, gountakos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Georgios, kalpakis@iti.gr
Koulalis Ilias, iliask@iti.gr
Moumtzidou Anastasia, moumtzid@iti.gr
Ntioudis Dimos, ntdimos@iti.gr
Spathi Theoni, tspathi@iti.gr
Symeonidis Spyridon, spyridons@iti.gr

PhD Candidates

Batziou Elissavet, batziou.el@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Sotirios, papasoti@iti.gr
Vasileiadis Alexandros, valexande@iti.gr
Vasileiou Zoi, zvasilei@iti.gr

Research Associates

Arnold Spiros, aspyros@iti.gr
Bakratsas Marios, mbakratsas@iti.gr
Bektsis Evaggelos, evanbekt@iti.gr
Bouziona Ioanna, joboutziona@iti.gr
Bozas Aris, arbozas@iti.gr
Chatzistavrou Kostantinos, konschat@iti.gr
Dimopoulou Ourania, drania@iti.gr
Dolias Georgios, gdolias@iti.gr
Gatselou Vera, veragatselou@iti.gr
Georgoudi Amalia, ageorgoudi@iti.gr
Giannakeris Panagiotis, giannakeris@iti.gr
Gkagkas Anastasios, gagastasos@iti.gr
Kalpakis Leonidas, leokalpakis@iti.gr
Kampilis-Stathopoulos Grigorios, grigstat@iti.gr
Karageorgiadis Anastasios, tassoskarag@iti.gr
Kardara Antonia, antoniakardara@iti.gr
Kasabalis Apostolos, apkas@iti.gr
Kilarogloou Eleftherios, leuteriskil@iti.gr
Kokkalas Alexandros, akokkalas@iti.gr
Koktsidou Anna, akoktsidou@iti.gr
Koritsas Ilias, ilias.koritsas@iti.gr
Koufakis Alexandros, akoufakis@iti.gr
Kouloglou Ioannis-Omiros, kouloglou@iti.gr
Koutidis Georgios, gkout@iti.gr
Krestenitis Marios, mikrestenitis@iti.gr
Kritopoulou Paraskevi, pakrito@iti.gr
Kyrampalidou Sofia, sofiaky@iti.gr
Kyriakidis Pantelis, pantelisk@iti.gr
Loupas Georgios, loupgeor@iti.gr
Masa Panagiota, gmasa@iti.gr
Mastoras Xrysovalantis, mastoras.valadis@iti.gr
Mengidis Notis, nmengidis@iti.gr
Menexis Sotirios, sotiris.menexis@iti.gr
Michail Emmanouil, michem@iti.gr
Milios Xristos, cmilios@iti.gr
Nagkoulis Nikolaos, nagkoulisn@iti.gr
Ntemi Mursini, nmyrsini@iti.gr
Oikonomidis Alexandros, aleoikon@iti.gr
Orfanidis Georgios, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Panagiotou Panagiotis, panagiotou@iti.gr
Pantelidis Nikolaos, pantelidisnikos@iti.gr
Paraschos Spiridon, sparaschos@iti.gr
Papadimos Thomas, papadimos@iti.gr
Papadopoulos Haralampos, chapapadopoulos@iti.gr
Papagianni Andromachi, andromap@iti.gr
Papaioannou Periklis, ppapaioa@iti.gr
Papoutsis Aggelos, apapoutsis@iti.gr
Paspalakis Stavros, spaspalakis@iti.gr
Passali Tatiana, tpassali@iti.gr
Patsiouras Emmanouil, manolispats@iti.gr
Pegia Maria-Eirini, mpegia@iti.gr
Petropoulos Alexandros, alpetrop@iti.gr
Polytarchi Evi, epolytarchi@iti.gr
Pistola Theodora, tpistola@iti.gr
Raptis Sotirios, sraptis@iti.gr
Rousi Maria, mariarousi@iti.gr
Samaras Stamatis, sstamatis@iti.gr
Serri Niki, nikiserri@iti.gr
Sideri Aikaterini, asiderie@iti.gr
Skouras Taxiarchis, tax_skouras@iti.gr
Stathopoulos Evangelos, estathop@iti.gr
Stavrothanasopoulos Klearchos, klearchos_stav@iti.gr
Theodosiadis Christos, theodosc@iti.gr
Touska Despoina, destousok@iti.gr
Triantafullidis Theoxaris, theocharistr@iti.gr
Tsolakis Nikolaos, tsolakin@iti.gr
Tzanetis Georgios, tzangeor@iti.gr
Tzionis Grigorios, gtzionis@iti.gr
Vakkou Despoina, dvakkou@iti.gr
Vasiloudis Georgios, vasiloudisg@iti.gr
Valsamis Dimitrios, dvalsamis@iti.gr
Vlachos Konstantinos, kostasvlachosgrs@iti.gr
Voulgaris Xristos, christosvoulgaris@iti.gr
Xefteris Vasileios-Rafahl, vxefteris@iti.gr

Past Members

Dr. Alvanitopoulos Petros-Fotios
Dr. Chatzistavros Evangelos
Dr. Karakostas (Tasos) Anastasios
Dr. Mpastas Nikolaos
Apostolou Konstantinos
Begkas Georgios
Chatzimichail Aggelos
Chatzis Konstantinos
Dodopoulos Romanos
Evaggelatos Pavlos
Gavriilidis Nikolaos Orestis
Iliou Christos
Kagkelidou Eleftheria
Kalomitsinis Georgios
Kamateri Eleni
Katmada Aikaterini
Kopalidis Nikolaos
Nikolaidis Efstathios
Ntrigkogia Paraskevi
Pantelidou Kyriaki-Nektaria
Papageorgiou Vasileios
Proutzos Georgios
Smyrlis Panagiotis
Tikas Ioannis
Tsolakidis Stefanos
Tzanakis Savvas